Kontakt

Försäljning/VD: Marcus Edvinsson
+46 (0)70 421 99 88 / marcus.edvinsson@urbangreen.se

Försäljning/vVD: Louise Qvarnström
+46 (0)72 722 57 70 / louise.qvarnstrom@urbangreen.se

R&D-ansvarig: Per Nyström
+46 (0)76 815 94 00 / per.nystrom@urbangreen.se

Försäljning/Projektledning: Jörgen Lundberg
+46 (0)76 815 94 20 / jorgen.lundberg@urbangreen.se

Försäljning/Affärsutveckling: Matz D Edlund
+46 (0)76 833 16 30 / matz.edlund@urbangreen.se

Projektledare montage: Niclas Ferraresi
+46 (0)70 336 16 50 / niclas.ferraresi@urbangreen.se

Projektering/Montageingenjör: Carl Wegnelius
+46 (0)76 015 00 94 / carl.wegnelius@urbangreen.se

Säljstöd/Projektledarass: Carolina Lundberg
+46 (0)72 231 27 56 / carolina.lundberg@urbangreen.se

Ekonomi: Maria Jaconelli
+46 (0)70 336 11 14 / maria.jaconelli@urbangreen.se

Landskapsarkitekt: Johan Paju